Symphony Staff

Joseph Falvey
Symphony Manager
joseph.falvey@tulsacc.edu

Susan Martin
Event Coordinator
susan.martin@tulsacc.edu

Ed Morse
Librarian
edwin.morse@tulsacc.edu

Ashley Allison
Personnel
ashley.allison@tulsacc.edu

VanTrease PACE Staff

Kelly Clark
Dean of Visual and Performing Arts
kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu

Michelle Dixon
Administrative Assistant
michelle.dixon@tulsacc.edu

Ginelle Gordon
Operations Manager
ginelle.gordon@tulsacc.ed

Stephanie Stone
Lighting Design
stephanie.stone@tulsacc.edu

Jon Kreilaus
Sound Design
jonathan.kreilaus@tulsacc.edu