Symphony Staff

Joseph Falvey
Symphony Manager
joseph.falvey@tulsacc.edu

Susan Martin
Event Coordinator
susan.martin@tulsacc.edu

Ed Morse
Librarian
edwin.morse@tulsacc.edu

Ashley Allison
Personnel
ashley.allison@tulsacc.edu

VanTrease PACE Staff

Kelly Clark
Dean of Visual and Performing Arts
kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu

Michelle Dixon
Administrative Assistant
michelle.dixon@tulsacc.edu

Ginelle Gordon
Operations Manager
ginelle.gordon@tulsacc.ed

Jess Gray
Accounting Assistant
jessica.gray3@tulsacc.edu

Bill Carter
Production Manager
bill.carter@tulsacc.edu

Justin Peer
Lighting Design
justin.peer@tulsacc.edu

Jon Kreilaus
Sound Design
jonathan.kreilaus@tulsacc.edu